"Prevention is better than cure. " Out of a country's health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and preventative measures. with this statement?

It is often said that "prevention is better than cure". Out of a nations health expenditure, an enormous ratio ought to be shifted from treatment to expense on health education and preventable steps. I firmly accord that money should be spent on health knowledge. Firstly, if the money divert in providing health knowledge, it would be a huge change because sometimes people do not know about health education, and they caught up by some disease which can be cure but treatment cost an arm and a leg. To exemplify, in village so many people caught up by infectious disease which can be cured by little education of health. Secondly, these measures can take by simply doing, such as tv commercial, advertisement, and street show. Moreover, this also can be stopped by telling the side effects of tobacco and alcoholic drinks. Furthermore, the government should encourage and aware the public of diseases can cure by doing yoga or gym. For example an as per report of Times of India few studies shows the government initiative of stop smoking was successful hence of the advertisements and street shows. Finally, these money spent on health knowledge and preventable measures by countries are huge and after certain time this can be profitable for that country's economy and people can be able to spent that money on good things. To sum up, I agree that prevention is better than cure because which disease can be tackled via preventative measures and education so it ought to be the best spend on health education and preventable steps.