Water is need of every living soul on this earth. but according the some researchers, in future water will create the greatest threat for mankind.

" Thousand have lived without love, not one without water. " Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irrevocably and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that; water, should be creating the greatest threat in the future for new generation, but, why this is happening in future? It is burning question of today, because, water is an essential for living things, but, scientists said that water will create the critical situation in the scenario. I agree with this statement, I shall explore the plethora of aspects of following paraphrase; To begin with, a fresh water is significant role in the life of living creature, but, industries had been responsible to rose water pollution in the era, and, wastage of water. in addition to this, It was being destroyed harmful chemicals in the; pond and river. That is highly effective on marine and plants, mankind life, however, They have been grown- up dangerous diseases to wastage and polluted for fresh water. In the modern scenario, the numerous people are effected of critical disease; cancer and jaundice. The best epitome of this is, the " Japanese" people had been suffered from dangerous diseases, because, it is industrializing era, the Hindustan times was conducted survey in this country, and, realize that; a plenty of factories destroyed the natural source of water and grown- up harmful diseases in the nation. Furthermore, the domestic use of water is necessary of individual life, but, illetrate people were consumed and wasted of water; bathing, clothing and so on. Due to this cause, nowadays, the level of water have been reduced in many countries. The best epitome of this is, the rural area people are used to numerous of water in the lifestyle. The farmer is dropping a pesticides in huge amount of earth, so, that is overcome poisonous in the water. One is major reason for that is; renewable source on an earth, but, that bad impact will slumping a greatest threat for new- generation. To crown it all, I would at that; government, should have aware and motivate of people to protect the water source on an earth and do counseling use a quote " save a water, and save a life of all creatures.