Some people believe children should get homework everyday, while others think they should not.

The teachers divide into two campuses toward the homework. Some of them, opponents, says the daily task gives them a feedback about the pupil’s comprehension, others, proponents, claim that it will be overloaded with the students. Firstly, the opponent says that daily school duties is not only do helping students to understand the subject, but also assisting the teacher to get feedback from his pupil. In other words, if the students answer the task, it means they completely understand the lesson. Thus, the teachers needlessly repeat this lesson for his class. Moreover, if they have a lot of mistakes, it means the teacher should repeat explanation the lesson for his scholar. However, the students may face some challenge with their exercise helping them to search in the library or internet. Thereby, That will improve their cognitive thinking collaboration skills. On the other hand, the proponents claim that the exercise is not beneficial for several reasons. Firstly, the exercise is compulsory conflicting with the human being because the human being tends to freedom. For example, if scholar felt the compulsory task, they would try to finish it rather than understand it. Moreover, daily exercise has adversely affected on the students. For example, it needlessly says that a huge of school duties will constrain the students' movements, so that makes them feel some pressure. This type of pressure may exaggerate into mental health issues; such as, anxiety. In conclusion, people still wonder whether the exercise is a good for scholar or not. The supportive side pretends that pupil’s exercise will give feedback from pupil about their comprehension, while another side contend that this type of daily works may lead scholar to get mental health issues. It seems to my thinking way that both sides have a logical reason behind their opinions, but the disadvantages of overload school