Some people believe that the fast pace and stress of modern life is having a negative effect on families.

Some argue that the high speed and pressure of today's lives adversely affect families. I completely agree that the fast pace and stress have negative effects on family life. Firstly, this essay will discuss the consequences of not spending enough time with family and secondly, discuss how job weight affects marriage. Spending less time with family is the cause of a range of family problems. Members do not meet each other often or with their assistance when needed. As a result, they feel lonely in their own family, so slowly family members become strangers. For example, children born and raised in families whose parents are busy with task often do not feel family affection and are easily seduced and dragged into social evils. Eventually, a conflict began to rise, parents blaming each other for the problems of their children, fading family sentiments and broken family background. Broken marriages often start with a career weight. People cannot get rid of everything at the company and often bring them home. When a person is under a lot of stress, they are no longer rational and loving enough to act properly with those around them, especially their spouse. The two begin to reveal and develop weaknesses that make their partners tired and gradually depressed. A recent survey has shown that the rate of breakage in marriage in high-pressure industries is much higher than in other fields. In conclusion, I totally agree that with the view that family life is heavily influenced by the pressures and hustle of modern society.