Violence in the media promotes violence in society. To extend to do you agree.

Broadcasting violent news may increase various crimes in society. Although I am favour of this statement, an opposite side of this phenomenon is also considering. To begin with, the media plays a crucial role to convey every kind of information to society. First and foremost, people over trust media. To explain with, our society is blindfolded by the media. Individuals believe true, which is telecast on television Eve if these are to grow their TRP or to take public attention. Sometimes, media publish article on rubbish bases that community gets panicky, and tend to do strange activities, such as castes. As India is a diverse country, there are different religiously followed. If some news against their dioxin, it will become the reason of communal riots. Hence, mortals do not find out the actual facts before the protest. For example, recently, Indian government declared a law, which is for outsider Muslims only, who do not have complete documents to prove citizenship of India. However some news channels did not explain the full condition and term, so Muslim community came on the road, and start brutally protest. Furthermore, juvenile could be provoked through the news. To explicate, most crimes are committed with long term planning, and media not only tell the information, but also reveal their ideas that give the negative influence of youth. They become aggressive, so quickly and making the thought of offence, they often increase the number of physical violence Among school children, and in very young age become criminal. For instance, about two years ago, a news was published in a newspaper of a student from very reputable school, who murdered a little student of his same institute, to delay their exams. On the contrary, the press shows violence to aware nation. To substantiate, there are some exceptions channels, who believe that they should telecast reality throughout the society. Most of the time given information is significant for humans. They become up to date with the current scenario. Thus, people can save themselves in some critical situations, which is similar with news, they saw or listen in television or radio. To exemplify, the epidemic disease Corona virus, which is known by everyone due to the media. If reporters did not release the cause and symptoms, the rate of patients will not control. To conclude, it can be said that news is important for general knowledge, but the media should broadcast the news with full explanation and evidence, also if they telecast about any brutal crime, they should also tell strict punishment of related offence.