Violence in films has led to a number of problems in society. What are these problems and how can they be solved?

Violence in films is responsible for most of the recently emerging problems in society. There are few solutions to tackle this problem. Most of the films released nowadays, including the children's movies, are packed with violence. It is wise to avoid gruesome scenes in children's films as it can have a lasting effect on kids. The developing minds of children, are wired to absorb all the information available to them and violent scenes, which they see in their programs, can leave their mind filled with wrong thoughts. This issue can later convert into an aggressive behaviour in children. So, brutal scenes must be completely avoided in children's movies. Violent scenes from adult movies should also be reduced to a large extent as it can equally create issues in the society. Constantly watching of cruel scenes, can cause a negative effect in the mind of adults too. If we take a closer into the lives of serial killers, we can analyse that, they have had their entire childhood either experiencing violence or watching violent films. This can lead to psychological issue which turns them into psychopaths. Not everyone watching violence turns into psychopaths, but care must be taken to avoid such issues happening. The easy availability of violence clips, torture or murder videos on the internet should be limited. In conclusion, violence in movies should be reduced because it is one of the main reasons for many problems in society. The Government should make sure about restricting the availability of horrifying clips on the internet and should make an effort to advertise news that will have a positive impact on everybody's lives.