Using points and examples from the talk, explain why methane gas is the cleanest fuel and why in spite of being the cleanest fuel, it can pose an environmental threat.

In India, it has now become a dream of every middle class student to settle in aborad. There are many factors that contribute to this. Whether it is the lifestyle or huge salaries almost every Indian dream of settling in a foreign country. This essay will discuss about the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country. The main advantage of living in a foreign country is the lifestyle. Everyone is paid according to the amount of work done. There is no discrimination between the workers and you will get paid for the number of hours worked. However, in India, in a private sector organisation, generally the person who does not work much makes more money. For instance, almost every private sector employee works overtime. He is not getting paid according to the hours worked and which makes it more difficult to survive. On the other hand, there are few disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country. Firstly, sometimes, people face racism from the natives. They don't like immigrants coming in their country and stealing all the jobs. Secondly, we need to live far away from our family and friends, and we are not able to attend weddings or celebrate an important occasion. Many people suffer from homesickness when they move to a foreign country. In conclusion, there are many advantages and disadvantages of working and living in a foreign country. In most of the cases, people move to a foreign country to have a better lifestyle. Even though, there are some disadvantages of living in a foreign country, but the advantages clearly prevail over the disadvantages.