Instead of asking the government to bear the cost of higher education, students should pay tuition fees themselves.

It is observed in some nation that the investigation of the convict that are conducted in the jury are telecasted on TV for the people to see the law. In my opinion, the drawbacks of showing the trials in the media like becoming famous personality are eclipsed by its benefits such as reducing the crime rate. The major advantage of telecasting the criminals on trials will minimise the wrongdoing in the countries. In other words, people will get to know the punishment for crimes when they have an opportunity to see the cases in the television. Moreover, it will aid to reduce the crime when they know the severity of the trial. For example, based on the felony, the penalty is severe in the UAE and it is shown in the TV to the general public and hence there is no crime in the Arab countries. I believe, this example is the most obvious reason to show the enquiry and judgement on television. As far the drawbacks are concerned, the predominant disadvantage is that they will become a celebrity when they are shown on TV. That is because until the judgement is reserved they will be shown in the TV and it will create a negative influence for the children to take them as a role model and start doing the crimes at a young age and try to get the wrong popularity overnight. For instance, 10% of youngsters disobey the law and caught in the crime makes them feel proud that their faces are shown in the television which set a wrong attitude and spoil their future. However, in my opinion, 90% of the populace know the law and the way to protect them by not committing any crimes. In conclusion, the demerits of watching trials in the TV such as limelight face are overshadowed by the merits of minimal issues in the nation.