Using points and examples from the talk, describe the physical differences that animals had to adopt to when moved from water to land.

Vaccinating children are becoming increasingly unpopular in many demographic regions. These people claim that vaccinations are hazardous to children's health and as such are not needed. But is vaccination really dangerous? This essay will argue why vaccinating against spreadable diseases is entirely necessary despite some potential risks. Parents have always been wary of vaccinating their children. They are justifiably worried about their children being injected with unfamiliar substances that could potentially make them sick. Parents naturally protective of their children. For instance, there have been some recorded instances of some children, unfortunately reacting adversely to their injections. These few incidents have bolstered existing fears in parents that vaccinations are not necessary and potentially more dangerous than the possibility of contracting the disease itself. Despite the minor risks associated with vaccinating children, the idea that they are unnecessary and dangerous is completely preposterous. Vaccines have prevented vast numbers of deaths over hundreds of years in countries around the world. Also, the number of deaths so far prevented far outweighs the number of children who have been adversely affected by the immunisations. For example, some diseases have been completely eradicated through vaccination campaigns. Thus, the idea that vaccinations are unnecessary and dangerous is ill-informed and dangerous in itself and could potentially lead to a far worse outcome for society. To conclude, people who are against vaccination have a flawed understanding of this and underestimate the effects of what they believe. Thus, in my opinion vaccinating children is an absolute imperative that is entirely justified despite the small and occasional risk involved.