using one language is more important that fewer languages

It is considered that's not important enough to live with so many languages on the earth, even if your mother speech is going to lose day bay day. I completely disagree with that opinion and I think that it is more important to live a life with our own languages characteristic. Firstly, I believe that life with many languages, supports diversity and cultures in the world to make everyone feels worthy everywhere. However, everyone tries to find the similarity, but going to forget their own languages and identity, they will not proud of their heart. It always brings pressure in the whole life because missing something which they had before. For example, many people even if they speak with the English they still use their own accent. They will not forget their own dialect on that way. That's why it's important to keep our idiom up. Secondly, using the variety of languages teaches us to try to understand people more, which can bonding our emotional each other. In the other words, there is a strong relation between variables of idiom and relationship. People who activity in the area with not just one conversation usage can easily has insight to their colleagues, they are going to be easier to cooperate and collaborate with each other. For instance, Tony is the chief of the scholarship award, which consists of the award from many regions. He understands them with their accents and he becomes a good leader, making a tight bonding, and everybody likes him.