: “The best way to learn English is to study with native teachers. ” What do you think about this opinion? State your point and give reasons and examples to support your answer.

Modern days, English was second language in the countries that require language’s ability and developing. People need to learn English well to know something about deep and to talk with foreign people. An important role is played by the native teacher. Everyone has to talk and find English information that they need. Obviously the technique is so advanced developing that we have more opportunities. If you want to talk and contact with the native teachers and people, you need to have just the Internet. Having a native English teacher is an advantage aspect. They can check you accent and fluently speak own language with for you. The technique is so advanced that we have more opportunities. Internet customers might find new things and information from social. And If you want to buy the cheaper products, you need to know a little English. The best way to learn English is active usage of language every day. On the other hand, Sometimes you may not need the English native teacher. Especially in any case, you have to try hard and self-study. You need to learn constant language for 1-2 hours. Also, all the things you are interested in English. While you are cleaning and walking, you try to listen podcast for English. Therefore, you can increase your language skill. In conclusion, although the best way to learn English is to study with the native teachers, I mentioned above it that has many pros and cons. In my view, which I need to try hard and self-study is the best way to learn language.