Using a computer everyday may have negative effects than positive on children

Many people work for the same company all their careers. In marked contrast, others prefer just the opposite and believe it is worthier to be employed for several organisations along their working life span. To dedicate all your time working at the same company can become bored and may induce monotony in the long-term. Regularly changing the job position will allow you to make your working career more interesting, to build up an attractive curriculum and hence it will be easier to stand out and obtain a promotion. First of all, jobs in which the working time is dedicated always to the same purpose are, definitely, for those who look for stability. Such positions tend to be full-time jobs with repetitive and monotonous tasks that seldom require a high responsibility demand. However, these situations will lead to boring working days affecting productivity. For example, working for an Administration or a local council are types of jobs where the employees can work at the same organisation for the rest of their career if they win a permanent sit by passing successfully the public examinations. Almost the opposite situation occurs when one decides to change the profession periodically. These people do not have a safe future, but their working hours are more interesting and frenetic because they are always facing different and new objectives. Consequently, their attitude towards anything unknown is positive, forcing them to be innovative, because it is a real opportunity to be more prepared for a future position. For instance, fashion designers are required to have both imaginative and adaptive skills to be as much productive as possible for the brand they represent. In conclusion, the working life is really long and either for those who never change or for the ones who occasionally seek new challenges it is imperative to be sure with your commitment since they will be dedicating most of their hours at work. Nevertheless, it seems to be far more interesting to try different jobs, increase your knowledge of diverse people and finally reach an influential position.