More and more people are using a lot of online language translation apps. Are there more advantages or more disadvantages of such services?

It is widely believed that we can educate ourselves by using television, however, others argue that it can be used only for fun. I, personally, think that television is quite useful for fun, but not more than education. There are many reasons that are why television is a handy device to increase our knowledge. Such as, we can increase our knowledge about animals just by seeing their wild lives on television channels. Moreover, television helps us to improve our knowledge about science and technology as well. For example, yesterday I watched a documentary about electric cars that are being made in Tesla that how it is going to work with oil, and it helped me a lot to understand the future of cars in our world. On the other hand, people say that television is a useful device for relaxation. There are many comedy programs that run on the television at night and help people to get relaxed after a hectic day at the office. These television programs also play a role to make the twisted family life happy, because by watching some program people feel happy and try to resolve their problems. For instance, a program called Comedy with Alex comes at night where the host invites some celebrity and a family who are not happy with each other and ask about their problems and then try to solve their problems with fun. In conclusion, despite many people argue that television plays an important role in making people live better with its’ comedy programs, however, I agree with that kind of people who think television plays an important role in educating us about the world issues.