Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children.

Nowadays, computers are playing significant role in human life, with the computer we can do calculations, softwares, designs and many other technological works or projects. Using of computer in everyday life as been increasing day by day. Computers have both negative and positive effects on children. In this essay, I disagree the statement that have more negative on children. Firstly, using of computers in daily routine for children is more positive than the negative effect. Early adoption of computers will enhance computer skills in children. In future days computers will occupy the role of using paper in schools and universities. So early, using will make them to habituate to the computers. Children mild will be fast learning in early age so they will learn the effective usage of softwares, excel sheets and word documents. Secondly, children will use computers for entertainment purpose as well, but that can be controlled by parents by making them to use it in educational ways or logical thinking ways. Because, there are many entertaining games that help children to use the brain and technical skills. There is also a negative effect on them by watching videos on YouTube and some other equivalent sites, but that can be also controlled by parents by using some anti virus softwares that can block those sites. In my personal experience, I saw a 13 year on kid in my family using word documents and using excel sheets to do some calculations. He is familiar with the logical games and using the computer for search engines which helping him to grab some materials about his subjects. In conclusion, computers are more positive for children than negative effects by using it in a proper way under parents control.