Topic: - People no longer use newspapers and television because The Internet plays the same role as them.

Nowadays people live in the technological earth, a multitude of Individual can read news by using internet without watching TV and reading newspapers. I completely agree with this statement. This essay will explore some reasons why most of the people do not want to access newspapers and tv. In the modern earth a significant number of people never practice newspapers and television for obtaining news, instead of such stuff they use internet to know the news. There are several reasons behind this incident. First and foremost, by using internet people can read news quickly and they receive updates news on internet. In over the nature there are several online news sites available. A good illustration of this is the Al Jazeera website which is well-known online newspapers, they publish news every single hour. So people can know what is going in the world by visiting this website. On the contrary, if people need newspapers for getting news, they will receive last 24 hour news but people will not obtain updates news. For this reason I think internet’s is the best option to receive news than the newspapers and TV. Another noteworthy motive is that individuals are able to save their money and time by reading the news on the internet, because they do not need to pay money for this. Also people are able to read news on internet from anywhere, particularly the home, office, and stations. Also they can read several newspapers here such as Independence, Daily Star, and Independence, so people can read whatever they want. As a consequence, people people like to read news on internet’s instead of watching tv and reading newspapers. In conclusion, at the present time, many people like to usage internet’s for obtaining updates, news because online all news sites provide every hour news, while newspapers can not publish hourly news. Repercussions I agree with this view.