Some people believe that there should be a fixed punishment for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment.

Crime is the major issue facing country nowadays nowadays. People argue that every type of crime has fixed punishment while others think that the circumstances of an individuals crime, they should always be taken into account when It is believed that deciding punishment regarding to their crime. I believe in the motivation for committing there should be taken into account. I will describe both point of view in further paragraph. Punishing all criminal in the same way as other crime. It has negative impact on society. They have to face punishment which is faced by smugglers and rapist. Only they need to treat as high level punishment for instance mirror crime person whose stolen vehicle if they would treat him as other criminals it would big issue for society. On the other hand they should be treated as individual crime. It would help for society.