Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on people.

It is a well-known fact that computers have proliferated and generalized in our daily lives. I have no doubt that using computer everyday has more positive effects on people because facilitating computers allow us to live a more convenient life and enhance the quality of life in business, social and personal aspects. First and foremost, daily usage of computers is essential for businessmen because it allows them to implement their given tasks and accomplish their work in a much simpler way. To be specific, workers can participate in conferences and conventions through video chat even without being at the place in person therefore employees can overcome time restraint limitation of location. Moreover, workers can use software such as Microsoft to easily write documents, give presentations and organize data, or save information even in small retail shops. Working on computers day by day is essential for business people and has significant benefits. To continue with, people utilizing computers regularly leads people to be better at socializing. To elaborate, people can get updated because they can check the news or the trend through the Internet and recognize the status quo, allowing people to have the right notion and know what to talk about with other people. Furthermore, with the development of social network service, people can share their life by simply posting pictures or articles such as on Facebook or Instagram and gossip without having to meet them in person. Therefore, it is obvious that frequent use of computers help people socialize without any limitations. Last but not least, the effects of one using computers routinely in terms of personal aspects are fruitful ad fundamental because it helps us have a more convenient life. For instance, one can use their computers as a memory storage by importing all the important files such as videos, pictures or documents and back it up so that he or she doesn’t have to worry about losing them. In addition, one can also enhance their academic skills by watching online lectures which are more economical than going to institutions or academies, in other words a more efficient and convenient life. Facilitating computers certainly benefit our lives, helping us live a better life. In conclusion, as I mentioned, everyday usage of computers clearly benefits our lives. However, we need to be cautious and aware of how we use the computers regarding the objectives and manage the time we spend on it wisely and reasonably.