University education should be made free to everyone regardless of income.

It is argued by some people that learning in the university should be made free of charge for everybody. I completely agree with this view because it gives poor children a chance at higher education and helps the economy of a country in the long term. One of the main reasons why I believe studying at university level should be free is that children who are not financially capable would be able to attend. Higher institution fees are usually expensive, this makes it almost impossible for students from poor backgrounds to afford them. Moreover, if advanced training is made to be without any cost, people would be able to attend irrespective of their financial background. Hence all children would have an equal chance at achieving their goals. For example, the former president of the united states of America, Barrack Obama, enjoyed free education in the university. It would have been difficult to become the president without a that type of privilege. Free higher institution training also contributes significantly to a nation's economic development. When education is made available for everybody without any financial implication, more students would enrol in universities. This would result societies having more educated people and the majority of the workforce would be intellectuals. This would help to advance the economic growth of a nation. For instance, countries like Sweden, Finland and Germany have developed economically significantly over the past decade, and research has shown that their free education policies are vital factors in their development. In conclusion, I believe that university education should be without cost so that children without good financial support can access higher education. Also, free learning at these institutions helps to grow a country's economy.