University degrees are becoming increasingly less valuable. Degrees should be earned by gaining practical skills on the job instead of attending university.

The amount of visitors seems to increase much more significantly than the past, in other words, tourism is now a trend in many regions. There are reasons to explain this case, one of those is, travel can broaden human minds. Furthermore, most of people admit that they visit to meet their relatives living remotely. Even though this is likely to require a certain amount of your budget, this returns benefits like to encourage the local economic status, creating employments for local residents. Why do they love to travel more than before? Firstly, I am convinced that every journey we take always contains a meaning, to illustrate, if we realise the hidden value, we can learn a lot from our trip. By which I mean, as most people regard, the more we go, the more knowledge we gain. Secondly, we are living in the globalisation, many families might have relatives living in another country. So, the other reason is they want to visit their loved ones. As those reasons listed, travelling can bring them advantages even though they might not have been realised yet. In a larger view, travelling is the crucial factor which improve the economic status of its regions, for example, the developed countries, Sweden or England. People know those nations because of their famous landmarks. In addition, the more people spend time visiting, the more opportunities they bring local civilian to have a permanent job, for instance, working at travel agencies, tourist driver, tourist guide and so on. Thus, this may be true to say travelling make a lot of profits for both travellers and the governments. In conclusion, people nowadays prefer to have tours because of personal reasons, getting new practical experience, visiting friends, families, and many more. Moreover, travelling not only encourage the local economy, this also bring more employments to local people as the win-win relationship for both sides.