Universities should allocate the same amount of money to students’ sports activities as they allocate to their libraries. Do you agree?

Nowadays there are numerous of universities has myriad magnificent facilities. It is well known that universities must spend the same amount of their money to activities that related to sports as much as they spend it to libraries. I strongly believe that I have the same views with regard to the statement. To start with, as far as I am concerned myriad students in universities are more likely to have social events like sports. Moreover, not 100% students in college are always like to study, even though, they are in engineering or even science faculty they must have some amusement as well. Therefore, the headmaster must not focus merely on the quality of the library itself, but also on their sports activities. There was a survey conducted by the Ministry of Education in Indonesia to find out whether students in their university life are satisfied or not. The result is surprisingly amazing because many students are happy to study because they still have some sports activities. The next, there might be a chance for our college to be a representative place for a certain sport. In addition, those possibilities will be happen if our university often held friendly competition. For example; this year Sriwijaya University will be the representative place in a soccer competition, because this place often invites many schools or even colleges to engage in their competition. To recapitulate, the headmaster must have the capability to balance sports and educational activities in their institution.