. Universities should allocate the same amount of money to students’ sports activities as they allocate to their libraries. Do you agree?

AS LIBRARIES ARE THE NECESSITY OF ANY EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTION DUE TO THE SEVERAL USAGE IN THE SAME WAY SPORTS ACTIVTIES ALSO AN ESSENTIAL FOR GROWING JUVENILES SO IT IS ALSO DESERVE TO OBTAIN AN FINACIAL SUPPORT JUST LIKE A LIBRARY. CERTAINLY, THIS ESSAY WOULD 100% CONCUR WITH THE ABOVE NOTION DUE TO THE PLETHORA OF BENEFITS. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WOULD DISCUSS WHY LIBRARIES IS GETTING MORE AMOUNT OF CURRANCY AND SECONDLY, HOW SPORT ALSO IS A MAJOR SECTION TO HAVE SOME FINANCIAL SUPPORT FROM AN INSTITUTION. ON THE ONE HAND, LIBRARY IS CONSIDERED AS A HEART OF THE SCHOOLS OR COLLEGES BECAUSE THAT DEPARTMENT PROVIDES AN ENORMOUS INFORMATION TO THE MEMBER OF THE INSTITUTION BY OFFERTING THEM A NUMBER OF BOOKS AROUND THE WORLD. THIS WOULD BE AN AID IN THE PERSON'S LIVELIHOOD TO OBTAIN AN HUGE ACOMPLISHMENT IN THE DESIRE FIELD. CONSEQUENTLY, THEY WOULD GET A TRIUMPH AND ABLE TO MAKE THIER LIFE STABLE AND PEACEFUL. FOR EXAMPLE, ACCORDING TO THE UK PUBLISHER, 70% OF THE INSTITUTIONS ARE HAVING ALMOST ALL THE ESSENTIAL BOOKS THAT THE MEMBERS NEED. ON THE OTHER HAND, SPORTS DEPARTMENT IS A CRUCIAL SECTION AS IT IS THE ONLY ONE SECTOR THAT HELP A PERSON TO LIVE A HEALTHY LIFE AS HEALTH IS CONSDERED AS WEALTH. THEREFOR, BY INVESTING IN SUCH SECTOR COULD HAVE LNG TERM BENEFITS FOR THE MEMBERS THAT THEY WOULD NEVER FORGET ABOUT THE SCHOOL. FOR INSTANCE, AS PER THE AUSTRALIAN SURVEY, 80% OF THE AUSTRALIAN EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS USE TO FOCUS MORE ON PHYSICAL ACTIVITIES THROUGH SPORTS THAN ACEDAMIC STUDIES. IN CONSLUSION, BOTH THE SECTIONS INDEED PROVIDE A ADVANTAGE TO THE INDIVIDUALS, HOWEVER, IT IS NECESSARY TO TAKE SOME ACTIONS WHERE THE POPULATION IS HAVING WELLNESS ISSUES LIKE OBESITY. THEREFOR, THE SPORT SHOULD GET ENOUGH FUND, SO THAT PEOPLE CAN UTALIZE IT AND MAKE THEIR OWN LIFE MORE HEALTHY AND CONFORTABLE.