Although there are more and more women police officers in reality, are they really suitable for this job?

In the today’s era, women are getting more successful than men with their hard work and intelligence in all the fields. Women are multi-talented as they have ability to manage their children, household work and also, their position responsibilities at the same time. So, there is no doubt that a woman can also become a successful law enforcement civil servant. Here, I would like to prove my point with various examples. To begin with, women are physically and mentally strong so they are fully capable to manage the police officer’s responsibility. In any serious situation, if they need to investigate about a critical case, then they would use their mental abilities to firstly understand the reason in the depth. After that, they like to analyse everything and investigate for the clues to make the situation crystal clear. Moreover, they are full of patience level, which is a basic eligibility of the force official business. To make this point clearer, I would like to share one example, a working woman is supposed to do lots of stuff from dusk till dawn like making a breakfast for the family, taking care of the kids, doing job responsibilities and so on. To do all the tasks women have to show lots of patience during the day which make them the perfect candidate for the detective executive task. Secondly, women are equally physically strong to perform police officer responsibilities because God has given to women with special powers to give birth to the child and also, to bear the pain during the delivery. According to science, men cannot bear the delivery pain because it is equal to the pain that happened during breakage of the bones. In the nutshell, women’s passion for the achievement of their goals can make them perfect for the police officer job. As their strong vision for becoming the successful police officer make them more focused for handling difficult situations during the job.