Unemployment has become an increasing problem in the recent past What factors contribute to an increase in unemployment and what steps can be taken to solve the problem

In recent years, the unemployment is a major topic of concern in today’s society. There are a number of factors behind this trend and several solutions should be adopted to improve the situation. There are two primary factors which lead to an rise in unemployment at that time. One factor is that no knowledge and technique about job. Example, if a construction engineer does not know the process to create a housing design, he will surely be fired from the company. Furthermore, while the number of recruiting is limited, the labor force is too much, this leads to labor surplus and unemployment. Such as, a company only recruit 2 accounting positions though to 30 people apply for this position, so the other 18 will not get the job. Since such issues are serious, the government and individuals should take steps immediately to address there problems. The first solution would be companies should provide in-depth training in professional skills and skills for employees. For example, opening intensive training courses for new employees, and making requests only when they meet the company's criteria, can they start work. A second measure would be the government should expand the labor market, develop the industrialization and modernize the country. Example, a company A is newly established and needs about 500 employees, which will reduce the amount of unemployment. In conclusion, there are a number of aspects why more and more people have not job. As a result, there could be a several way of promote