Two images are shown which shows the Islip town centre at present and the other is the planned development or the same. Write description by selecting relevant features and make comparisons where necessary.

Most of the undergraduates are applying for the jobs at the same time they are studying. Although they should concentrate on studying, Universities cost considerably expensive amount of money, so that they have to work in order to pay for their education or feel self-determinative in financial side. This essay will discuss the reason why this is happening and put forward several solutions for this issue. First and foremost, students are working when they are studying because of the education fees. Put simply, a job is the only way for them to pay for their learnings while it costs a lot of funds to contemplate in any of the Universities. For instance, although some undergraduates have possibility to pay that money, others are not able to, so that people with low financial condition have to work in order to keep remain in their institutions. In sum, while some students helpless with covering their contract they defray accounting for and being employers which can result to feel them stressful and busy for their studies. The secondary reason why most of the students are working while studying is in independence in their activities. More and more undergrads have been thinking about their own amassed funds when they were applying to the Universities, whereas they earn their currency of their own individual choice of occupations. Since they will start to be separated, they will not have necessarily in financial support from parents. Independent students want to operate in order to have their own cash, but also to study by hard. Despite the rapid change in the effectiveness of learning a varsity subjects and busyness on a big amount of undergrad whilst schooling is in process, Universities should give scholarships for financially unsupported students which can be available for those who have special formation skills. Besides, they should recommend a work place for independent pupils for their specialization with little job time. These solutions will not only aback undergraduates to efficient study, but also help them hold by one way. In conclusion, most of the certain learners in varsities are more diverse to make money rather than getting knowledge, this interruption is the consequence of fund stringency and freedom of choosing performances. The best solution for that is both set them to right operation and add some different scholarships, which can retrieve them to effective education.