Nowadays, some universities offer graduate students skills that assist to find employment, but some people believe the main function of a university should be to access knowledge for its sake. What's your opinion?

The job of movie stars, musicians or sports stars are the dream job of majority of people especially teenagers. However, I entirely agree that this kind of job should be paid too much money compared to other types of jobs. Analyzing the phenomenon of highly paid of celebrities and said what kind of jobs deserve to be well-paid. Firstly, celebrities like models, sports stars and musicians should be paid well due to their short career. For example, the career of football players are finished in early age. Between 30 to 35 years-old on average. Similarly to models. Although their successful career, most entertainers have been struggling to find new assignment when they become older, they would have no revenue as a result. That is why celebrities should be highly paid to insure their future by making project. Take the example of football players in Tunisia. They run coffee shop. On the other hand, there are other occupations are very important in our life but they are neglected. For instance, the field of medicine. I think doctors and nurses deserve to have higher salaries. If we take the example of doctors' position, sometimes they work 24 hours per day a stretch. It is clear that their profession is the most noble job in the world because they save human life. Their role is vital in our life, that is why the government should give them more attention. To conclude, entertainers, doctors or whatever is the kind of job must be well-paid. Because an income is the only assurance of human life. And I think it is the responsibility of the government to cater well income to its citizens.