Travelling is the one of most important experience of human's life. People gain practical experience while they travel from one place to another. It also increase there surviving skill by travelling to new places. What some people think that they

MEDIA PEOPLE DIPICTING MORE CRIME ATTEMTED BY OFFSPRINGS. THIS ESSAY CONCURE AND DISCUSS VARIOUS SOLITIONS TO TAKLE THIS PROBLEM. TO START WITH, FROM AN INDIVIDUAL POINT OF VIEW, CHILDREN DO CRIME BECAUSE OF LACK OF KNOWLEDGE AND UNDERSTANDING ABOUT LIFE. SO, PARENT SHOULD HAVE MORE CONCERN ABOUT THEIR CHILD, DO THEIR PROPER UPBRINGING AND TEACH THEM HOW TO BE A GOOD MEMBER OF THE SOCIETY AS WELL AS A CITIZEN. FOR AN EXAMPLE, MY NEIGHBOR'S SON ATTEMTED ROBBARY WHEN HE WAS 15 YEAR OLD BECAUSE THEY DID NOT TAUGHT THEIR OFFSPRING ABOUT AWAFUL BEHAVIOUR AND WHAT ARE THE RESULTS OF COMMITING OFFENCE. THUS, PARENTS SHOULD GUIDE THEM BY BEING FRIENDLY AND OPEN-MINDED WITH TODAY'S GENERATION. AS A RESULY, THERE WILL BE A LESS NUMBER OF CRIME. MOREOVER, GOVERNMENT ALSO DO SOME PROGRAMS LIKE OPEN A REHABILITIATION CENTERS IN WHICH OFFENDERS CAN GET INFORMATION ABOUT GOOD BEHAVIOUR AND HOW TO GET RID OF BAD HABITS. TO ELABORATE, AUTHORITY SHOULD IMPLIMENT STRICKT RULES LIKE REHABILITATION IS MANDATORY FOR ALL CRIMINALS AND FOR ANYKIND OF CRIMES. FOR AN INSTANCE, IF ONE IS A MURDERER AND OTHER HAVE DONE ROBBARY THAN THERE ARE NO EXCEMPTION FOR RUBBERS JUST BECAUSE THEY ARE JUST A THIEF. THIS APPROACH ENCOURAGE EXCISTED CRIMINALS TO BE A RESPONSIBLE MEMBER OF THE NATION. IN ADDITION TO THIS, ALSO THERE SHOULD BE SOME RESTRICTIONS FOR MEDIA PEOPLE. TO ILLUSTRATE, LAWS IN WHICH THEY HAVE THE BOUNDRIES AND DUTYIES MENTION. SO THAT, THEY KNOW WHAT NEWS THEY MAY PUBLISH AND WHAT NOT. FOR AN EXAMPLE, IF THEY GET A NEWS SUCH AS, ONE SCHOOLER HAS ATTEMTED THIEFT. THEN, THE MEDIA UNALLOWED TO TELECAST THIS NEWS ON THE TELEVISION. BECAUSE IT WILL INFLUENCE MANY OTHER STUDENTS TOO. BUT IF THEY GET THE INFORMATION LIKE RAPE HAS ATTEMTED BY 25 YEAR OLD BOY, THEN THEY SHOULD DEFINATLY SHOW THE NEWS BECAUSE THIS MAKES PUBLIV AWARE OF CURRENTS SITUATION. TO SUM UP, HOWEVER, IT IS TRUE THAT MEDIA SHOULD HAVE RIGHT TO PUBLISH ANY CRIME. BUT, I THINK WITH JUVENILE THEY SHOULD BE MORE CAREFFUL ABOUT WHEN AND WHAT TO SHOW. EVRYONE IS RESPONSIBLE TO MAKE SOME CHANGES IN THE COUNTRY.