Travelling is more important than reading books in order to understand the people and the world Use specific reasons to support your answer

Earning money is one of the most basic causes behind a learning. Therefore, when it comes to working while studying, different people have different aspects. Many a country counts it as a part of overall development of a child while other usually refuse such types of practices due to over-pressure on learners. In my belief, to do part-time job or divert full day for studies, both aspects depend on what are the internal and external conditions of a child. First of all, I would like to appreciate the idea of the places, where studies and earning of a student can run side by side. It, not only reduce the economic pressure on parents, but also develop an attitude of self-discipline in the youngsters. For instance, It is a common trend in America that adolescents do work besides scholastic's. This activity has resulted more development in their society. Hence, for a healthy lifestyle, it can be considered as a good criteria. On the other hand, many other natives consider that youth should be free from any working burden so that they can give their best to receive academic knowledge and should have some rest moments as it is a crucial time for their physiological development. We cannot deny above said fact, because in the recent studies, rise in suicide rate has been found which is a major issue to concern as life is most important from all other achievements in life. To recapitulate, I would like to stop article by saying that whether to do the work or not while getting theory knowledge, should be free from any type of force and it should be fully choice of that person that which side he/she want to opt.