Traffic problems are increasing in most cities What can be done about this?

The traffic disasters are growing in most towns. So the majority people's lives are endangered. There are some solutions to this problem, and I will explain them with relevant examples in this essay. Initially, the vehicle system is improving at the present. Therefore, the traffic problems are happening more quickly than past. So, the most accidents are occurring by thecountless quantity of the transports. The first key of the problem is reducing the number of cars unable drivers. For example, the person who cannot correctly lead the car should be prohibited by police to drive it. The other solution is that, an incapable driver should be instructed. For instance, their insurance or ID need be bereaved until they will learn to manage an automobile again. Secondly, the passengers also guilty on the traffic incidents. Some of them don't know about own obligation. Meanwhile, others do errors deliberately, and they invert all faults of the people who direct the cars. The first type of the people should be taught to their liability. For example, someone should tell the principles which are used on a road. From my perspective, the second type of pedestrians must be punished for their disobedience. There are many ways to penalize them, such as, penalty bills or sometimes jails. To sum up, the traffic catastrophes are making by both of the species of the humans which include drivers and walkers. The main key to solve this problem educating folk to the rule of the motion on the road. Otherwise, they should be castigated by government. Consequently, this complex status will be solved.