In recent years, more and more people are choosing to read e-books. do the advantage outweigh the disadvantage.

Nowadays, e-books become one of the choices for reading a book. Because, the development of technology and publication. It is undeniable that many people choose to read e-books. Although some people choose to read a paper book. From my point of view, I strongly agree that e-books have benefited more than the drawback. In our daily life we have to carry many things, If it's heavy it will destroy our physical health. A paper book could be that thing. Therefore it must be better if we can read a book everywhere and every time with our electronic devices, such as phone, tablet and laptop. Those are lighter than a paper book. Furthermore, the cost of e-books are cheaper than the cost of paper books because they use less money to make it. E-books are more eco-friendly than paper books we don't have to cut any tree to manufacture an e-book. Likewise, we have to deforestation a lot to made books. In addition, some people might love the smell of the paper. On the contrary, many people are allergic of the dirt on the paper. A lot of people think that reading on the screen might destroy their eyesight. Though, many devices have very creative mode for the book worm to choose to the best mode for their eyes. It depends on your device that it is created for reading a book or not. To conclude, e-books have very little disadvantage that we can deal with. The benefits of e-book are much more than the disadvantage.