In many places, people’s lifestyles are changing rapidly, and this affects family relationships. Do you think the advantages of such developments outweigh the disadvantages?

The ongoing technology plays an important role in everyday living, a factor that affects family relationships. Using it can help promote or attenuate family relationships at the same time, depending on what way it is used. Nowadays, each family has adopted technology to strengthen relationships strongly because it is fast, saving money, convenient and easy. Progress has been a part of the transition to our way of life, so it is considered an important and necessary help. Communication that isn't just mail or telephone as we use application programs like Facebook, Line and Skype. There is an advantage of the online conversation that you can see each other during the conversation and listen to the sound as you actually talk. You don't need to travel, that give you save time and money. Fast, cheap, comfortable and less time-consuming transportation makes it time for you to meet together. Online media is also an option used, such as games online, movies online, entertainment media, learning media, etc. There are a suitable for people of all ages who choose to benefit. As a result, family has the opportunity to meet and exchange ideas. Another popular activity is to online shopping, just order and wait for it sent to your home. These things help strengthen family relationships and are increasingly used in daily life. On the other side, there is a negative effect as a couple's infidelity, a divorce that is faster and more sensitive. Far apart from each other, fewer meetings and stimulator around them, instance using quick and easy access chat programs. In addition, easy access to the database can cause imitation of inappropriate behavior and negatively affect oneself, family, along with social responsibility. As we often see today, such as nudity shows, Domestic violence, as well as immoral behavior. In summary, there are many advantages to bringing things around you to life, which will improve family relationships in a good direction. Therefore, when we apply technology to an inappropriate daily lifestyle, it will have a different huge and less impact on family relationships. There are many good results if it used appropriately and properly. We have to be ready to handle with every change that will happen then adapt into a lifestyle in a very useful way to yourself and be appropriate.