Traffic jam is increasing, what are the causes and solution?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is colossal upsurge in clogged roads due to traffic. There are plethora of reasons accounting for huge gridlock on roads, because technology has changed the mankind. This essay will shed light on the main causes and effects of clogging and some measures to overcome it in the upcoming paragraph. First off, Flashing light towards the causes of it, enormous reasons can be found but, the most preponderant one is almost all the people has its own vehicle, due to which there is less use of public transport, also, because of, advancement in technology there is drop of price in vehicles, this is why, most of the people can approach them. Another causes that can be made such as; wandering of stray animals, and not following the traffic rules and careless pedestrians due to which, roads jammed. However, there are many ways to tackle this stumbling block. To begin with, one of the ways to combat the problem is to limit the purchase of automobile owned by one person. For instance, in Singapore, one cannot buy more means of transport than the number of machines allowed by government. Apart from this, there should be incline in fuel, so that, community can use the rapid transit. Last but not the least, governmental agencies have to made the proper sidewalk for pedestrians. To summarize, it is evident that there are several negative effects of thronged pavement ue to congestion in both cities and towns, so, nevertheless, the concrete steps as discussed earlier can strengthen the fight against and alleviate this growing concern. Its potential impact is indeed too dire to ignore.