Parents should not pressure their children to choose particular profession. Young people should have the freedom to choose path they like.

Choosing the right career is one of the most difficult decision we as a teenager had to face. By the time we all get adult, we have to choose a path we want to take in order to be successful in future. But choosing the right profession is always difficult, as one doesn't always know the correct way they want to lead their lives. And that's where parents come into play. As we all know, parents are always worried our future. They are much older than us and they always want what they think are best for us since they are experienced in life more than their kids, that implies parents may give the right direction to their child. And I think in many cases, our guardian may be correct about the best path we can take in life. But, Parents should also know, that is not the case all the time. As there is a proverb one can't judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree. Similarly guardians shouldn't force something on their sons and daughters. They should also listen to their children and then guide their way. And same, thing goes to the kids also, they should listen to their families also while making any firm decision. So my opinion is career is an important decision in anyone's life. And to select the right profession one must have a discussion with his family and parents and then make a sound decision about their future.