Traffic and housing problem in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the countryside

It is very clear that, everyone should have house for living in the city or countryside. Nowadays, most of the buildings are constructed in cities and towns and no place is available to build new homes. While some people believe that not to build new comes in the countryside and need to protect the area. In this essay, I will support my view with examples. Firstly, cities or towns are fully occupied by homes, it is clear and no place to build new homes. The culture of the cities is occupied by all region people. For example, if more people residing in a concrete jungle, then it will impact to weather conditions. People clear all the trees and building the apartments and gated communities. As a result, we cannot get pure breath and air pollution and sound will increase rapidly. Because it will effect to your health, mainly older people and children. Secondly, the rural area is the best place to leave. We need to protect the environment. For example, if you live in outside of the cities, your lifespan will increase. If you look at a countryside lot of greenery like public parks and forests. So you will get good air and very less pollution, either air or sound. The majority of the people like to live in a village. The countryside people will do the farming. It will give more economic conditions of the country. If you start building the home in a village area, it will impact the environmental conditions. In the conclusion, it is very clear to everyone's responsibility to protect the countryside for our environment and not to build new homes. In my opinion, we should protect our country in all aspects like economical, environmental, and people's health. So not to encourage to build new homes in the countryside.