Traffic and housing problem in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the countryside

Concerning the matter of moving large companies and factories and theirs employees to the countryside, it believed that traffic and housing problem in major cities could be solved. As far as I am concerned, I do partially agree with the statement for several reasons which will be given out in this essay. First of all, it can be said with certainty that relocating large companies and their employees to the countryside would help tackle the traffic jam problem. The key explanation is possibly because each big-size company may have thousands of staff members. They go to work and their children go to school during the rush hours. That lead to unbearable traffic congestion. Second of all, a special consideration in this case is that moving to rural areas would help resolved the housing scarcity problem. The main basis is probably because at present, immigrants rush to cities and work in big factories so overpopulation make housing higher and higher. Moreover, high housing prices are caused not only by overpopulation but also real estate business and individuals also keep raising prices for profits. In contrast, it must be admitted that settling in countryside would not solved the problem of traffic congestion. Most people would agree that medium-size and small-size enterprises would have a chance to expand so it is attracted more and more workers to return to urban areas. Besides, government could not solve housing scacrity since rural residents still rush to cities and willing to work in factories of any size provided that they find a job. Taking everything into consideration, people have to weigh up in their thoughts to what extent this issue should be supported. However, the discussions are convincing enough to lead me to the conclusion that moving to rural areas is a good choice.