Some students prefer to choose a university in their home region to study at, while others prefer to study away from home or abroad. Which do you prefer and why?

Both scientists and technology professionals are admired more than entertainers and painters by state-of-the-art world. I totally disagree with this statement and the reasons will be explained in this essay. A person who knows about art, will strongly state that whether an artist or a musician, both plays an important role in the world of sorrow and darkness. As living in a buzz world, we clearly need someone that can help them simplify their lives rather than just a machine that can play music. It is true to say that both artists and scientists when create an invention or a painting which is incredible and tremendous, they will probably be respected and worshiped which stands for the test of time. For instance, Da Vinci, Othello or Various artists have also depicted the evil side of the society like child labour, AIDS, Women Crimes through their art. In another way, those people had helped color this earth. On the other hand, scientists are constantly working to make our lives simpler. The scientific revolution is considered an epic. Through new discoveries, they aid the society in overcoming the obstacles and challenges. Scientists come up with ideas to improve our quality of life. Through them we are able to achieve longevity, excellent innovations and discover the wonders of nature. Adding to this, scientists also do research and experiments to withdraw all the possible threats to the society. Meanwhile, almost all the equipment that we use In our day to day life have a series of efforts behind them. Finally, an artist acts as a source of inspiration and information, whereas a scientist works as a source of innovations and inventions. We could not deny the efforts of both scientists and artists, Which considered people to respect and admire them equally.