Some people enjoy change, and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to stay the same, and they do not change their usual habits. Compare these two approaches to life. Which approach do you prefer? Explain why.

Nowadays, one of the most challenging of the modern society is that several people have a hard time keeping up with a healthy diet, which cause a lot of disease such as obesity, heart attack, and high blood pressure. Undoubtedly, there are many reasons why this problem is becoming crucial these days. Given that the current world most people are living in a hectic lifestyle and have no time to take care of themselves. When it comes to eating habits, they tend to choose for something easy and quick so they can go on with their life. For instance, some people need to be at work early, they will most likely grab breakfast at any fast food places since it does not take a long time to get it and they can also eat them in a car while they are commuting to work. Moreover, fast food is cheaper than a salad at most places. Although people may know that fast food is not healthy, but they have no choice but to consume that because they cannot afford to spend a lot of money on food. As it's hard as it sounds, people should really take precautions for what they consume because it will affect them sooner or later to some extent. What could help to maintain a healthy style is people should spare some time to work out and cook healthy breakfast. For example, they can wake up 30 minutes earlier than the usual time so that they can take sometimes to cook healthy. This is not to stay healthy, but also will reduce unnecessary spending on food. In conclusion, I believe spending some time to take care of yourself is worth it. It requires discipline, but is it better than spend time in the hospital when you unable to undo what you have done to stay healthy.