tpo7. task2. Some people enjoy taking risks and trying new things Others are not adventurous: they are cautious and prefer to avoid danger. Which behavior do you think is better? Explain why.

Due to the advancement of technology if you want to get information then an internet is an important source. However, Some people believe that museums are used to preserve history. In my opinion, I disagree with this point as it demand more money to maintain this. To begin with, if we store historical things in museum needs continuous monitoring and also maintain the record that which museum keeps record of what item. Moreover, the Government has to keep it open all the time so people can visit these places otherwise they avoid to visit such place if having only a limited time period. Survey related to this conducted in India says that people want to acquire information in a fraction of time while in museum, they have to spend a large time even in some scenario they also have to stand in a queue. On the other hand, using the internet person can get an idea about any historical place or an information about any culture is easily available to any part of the world. In other words, they can also access this same information as many times as they want. Even details you get from the internet is more so if you are doing research on some culture than it provides wider information and also do the comparison with other cultures. In conclusion, the museum can be used as a storage of historical items, it needs more attention and money of government which can also be used for other recreational activity; that will be found from as internet.