TPO44-Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are relate

Nowadays, no one can deny the importance of spending time with children by parents especially when parents are too busy and they do not have enough free time. Some people may hold the opinion that it is essential for parents who do not have adequate time for spending with their children to have fun with children during their free time. But others have negative attitude. As far as I am concerned, obviously, children need enough fun with their parents so it is better for parents to use their time for have a fun with children. My reasons and samples listed below will demonstrate my point according to the most common viewpoints. First let us look at what a child typically want from their parents. Surely, they need happiness. It goes without saying that if we force our child to do his homework in our free time rather than paly with him, we do not bring any happiness for them. By way of illustration, when I was a child my mother usually went to the work most time of the day and I only meet her two hour in a day. As I remmeber from that time, I excepted my mom to play with me because I needed good and happy moments but she always worked on my school work. So, I had a great sad in my childhood. There is also a more subtle point to consider. During the play children can learn many courses too. Needless to say, many edcational research suggest to teach children with paly. Thus, if parents spend their time with fun and play with children, they can reach to two goals and help them in many schoolworks when they play. Taking my son for example, learning new methods of education during play in my unveristy help me to play with my son in scarce time that I find in day and aim my son in schoolwork too. Finally, I cannot oversee the fact having enough fun also means more energy for children to participate in their classrooms. To shed more light on the issue, according to the result of the study done in Tehran Univeristy, students who have more fun in their home and play with their parents have better consciuosness in the class and higher social ability that let them communicate with other students. In fact, this study superisingly shows that not only these students have better communication, but also have higher grade. Drawing upon the reasons, although there are always some exceptions which are exlcluded from the general rule, I do agree that it is more beneficial for children to have fun and play with their parents rather than doing homework