Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to sch

Moving from one location to the other is becoming increasingly popular in many countries. Some people argued that it is preferable to stay in towns, whereas others believe life in the suburb is better. In my opinion, I agree with the statement that living in the rural area is more desirable because life is more peaceful as well as living expenses is less expensive. On the one hand, some individuals think staying in urban centres is superior because job opportunities are numerous. In other words, getting suitable employment is much easier in the cities because there are many multinational companies located there. So, it is believed that earning a living in large towns is uncomplicated as the ways of acquiring money is available and sufficient. For instance, the Lagos state government reported recently that 20 new UK companies opened their branch offices for business in the state. Thus, cities are generally known to be a land of opportunities where people can live conveniently. On the other hand, others are of the view that residing in the countryside is effective because the environment is conducive, and I agree. This is because societal pressures are less visible in the suburb, such as; traffic, crime, and pollution which are contributing factors of stress. For example, the United Nations stated in 2018 that the life span of people staying in the rural communities is higher than their counterparts in the metropolitan areas. In addidtion, the cost of making ends meet is more relaxed, which is a plus point for people in rural centres. They can fend for themselves and at the same time have enough to save. Overall, residing in the countryside allows for personal growth and development as the area is accommodating. In conclusion, although people may vary in their views, I believe living in the suburbs is a step ahead because of the peaceful atmosphere and low cost of living.