TPO43-Q6Using points and examples from the talk, explain two different ways in which animals provide themselves with food.

Old buildings ought to be knocked down and new buildings erected because a lot of money is spent on renovating it. I disagree with this view because ancient structures are kept for historical purposes and also as a tourist centre Old buildings should not be demolished and modern buildings erected in its stead because of the money spent on renovating as it has historical value. Meaning the history the building holds will not be lost to the future generation. For example, the structure that housed the Slaves in Badagry in Lagos State, Nigeria, has been used on several occasions in history lessons, and this has helped the future generation to note that at one time blacks were slaves. Therefore, ancient structures ought not to be demolished as they have history to teach. Furthermore, the government of that state can utilize the building as a tourist attraction centre, where money can be made in the state. Tourists from other countries visiting the state is a sure way of making money for the state. For instance, the ancient structure that Lord Luggard lived in Calabar, Cross River State, Nigeria is a place for tourism now and a lot of money has been made as individuals and their family's visits the site. So, old structures can be a tourist attraction centre, and should not be pulled down. To conclude, I disagree with the statement that old buildings ought to be demolished because a lot of money is spent on renovation because these buildings have historical value and they are also places for tourist to visit. Given this situation, the authorities should ensure that ancient houses are not pulled down.