Some people enjoy living in a location that has warm climate all year. Other people like to live in a place where seasons change. Which type of climate do you prefer and why? use specific reasons reasons and examples to support your opinion.

There has been many debates of which type of accommodation is the best to live in. While some choose to reside in a house, others think that living in a flat offers more benefits. In my opinion, I think that living at home can bring more problems compared to any advantages it might bring. Admittedly, there are some basic benefits of residing in a house, which are privacy and space. In other words, as home properties are often built with several rooms such as a bedroom, kitchen or living room, home dwellers are able to do any tasks without being disturbed by others. Additionally, due to its massive space, homeowners will be able to store any of their appliances and belongings in multiple places like in the attic or garage. Hence, unlike apartments, a house offers the benefit of quietness and spacious area to its residents. Nevertheless, despite the advantages above, I believe that there are some drawbacks of living in a house. One potentially dangerous problem is security. Since houses often are only protected with traditional padded locks, many burglars can easily break into the residence at any given time. Another obvious issue is its distant location from central business districts. This is because of the fact that city centres are already occupied with high-rise buildings for offices and businesses, thus forcing home properties to be placed further from the city. This is a concern as it requires home dwellers to travel long hours to get to their residence. In conclusion, I believe that being vulnerable to thieves and its remote location far outweighs any minor benefits that could result from living at home.