TPO36briefly summarize the woman's problem. Then state which solution you would recommend. Explain the reasons for your recommendation.

It is often argued that people prefer to work for themselves instead of working in a company. This essay discusses the reasons and drawbacks of being self-employed. There are two reasons why people tend to work increasingly on their own. The main reason for this is that many people want to be independent these days, as a result, they prefer to work independently. For instance, when a person does not have a boss, he or she can plan their holidays whenever they want. As well as this, being self-employed gives people the privilege of choosing their own workplace and work outfit. This is because it is much more comfortable to work from home as people do not have to worry about being late to a job or a daily outfit. On the other hand, there are several disadvantages to being self-employed. The main drawback is that people will lack their knowledge because they will not contact other colleagues or ask them for any help. For example, they will have a dreary routine because every day will be exactly the same as others. In addition, If employees work from one place all day, it will cause obesity problems. This is because people will get lazy to go outside or to hang out with their friends as they get used to spend their time at home. To conclude, I hold the opinion that being self-employed has more disadvantages these days. This is because people will get overweight and will less communicate with people face-to-face.