It is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. Use specific reasons and examples to develop your essay.

Buying things on the internet become more popular. Buying things in online like books, tickets, groceries and items become more popular these days. Although, many things are mostly available in online, it has many consequences to deal with. In this essay, I will discuss about the advantages of shopping and do that outweigh the disadvantages. Firstly, there will be no time required for buying and selecting items by switching many shops. However, they will be delivered home by saving more time. For instance, we can order all the required items at the same time without going to different shops for different products. While we can utilize that time on the other important works. So, buying things on the internet can make our life much easier as well as smarter. On the other hand, sellers can also benefit by selling their items on the internet. Even though it destroys the shops and mall environment, it creates more jobs. For example, it provides more jobs such as delivery, product assemble, machine control, affiliate marketing, quality check and much more. Moreover, these types of jobs require less effort and skills. Apart from that, it has some disadvantages, namely damaged products, late delivery, missing products, but mostly these can also be solved by them. In my conclusion, by above aforementioned points, this online store has more benefits for all the people who depends on them. Buying things on the internet rather than direct shopping has more benefits. So, the advantages of online stores and online shopping outweigh the disadvantages. There are many facilities to improve in order to provide more services.