tpo36-2Some people buy food that is already prepared. Other people buy fresh food and prepare meals themselves. Which do you prefer? Explain why, using details and examples in your answer.

In recent years, mobile phones have almost transformed the lives of everyone on the planet. They have made communication easy and flexible, and also business made so convenient among people across the world. But, there are some drawbacks as well in connection with medical and social issues. I think the benefits outweigh the negativity of using mobile phones. In this essay, I will give both the merits and demerits of the mobile phone. In this contemporary era, due to the expanding the use of phones among every individual become so common and grown its benefits. It’s not only used to communicate but also have a plethora other features like using the internet, buying or selling things, playing games and using emails, and many more which can be used for business purposes and personnel too. Although people use to have a separate connection for the internet, these days it is found that there is less broadband in the homes while hotspot from the mobile is commonly used. For example, for numerous companies phone has become the mode of income, as there are using for selling all their products through the mobile phone app. On the other hand, it has its own disadvantages. As there are a plethora of advantages, people use mobile phones most of the time. Keeping powerful device and its transmitting waves near the ears will be dangerous for heavy users. Using phones for a longer period of time can lead to many medical problems. For instance, a person can suffer from mental problems and diseases like cancers. It also has numerous bad effects on social life, as it disconnecting the interaction between individuals. For example, many people at home will talk to each other using a phone, which does not give them quality time to spend. In conclusion, even though the mobile phone has some drawbacks, it is more beneficial for day to day life. So, use it in the way that it does not affect your health and social life.