TPO32- Independent Writing-Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

Country's development relies on who conducts the realm and it can be any sector. Ministry can spend wealth on the arts. However, by utilising more pay on public services people can get profound benefits. My writing supports that investment in the arts is not necessary for every individual and it would be better, if the government uses property according to public demand. This essay will describe why the fund is useful for public services such as education and sports retain a grateful effect to the nation's development. Students are great bless to a kingdom and they can solve anything, if they get proper instruction. To illustrate, regime can make schools and colleges with modern facilities like as multimedia classroom large premises and so on. These are extremely beneficial for increasing their inner and outer knowledge. When youngsters will do well in, their examination, the government can give them scholarship for making more interest in the study. BD news 24 revealed a news that in the Bangladesh majority of school students get educational things before starting their class in school. Sports are profitable side of keeping nation's economy stable. Moreover, for deriving more wage by this portion politics should expense for making a better way. Though in the modern world, it is expensive, it is bearable for a country conductor. Even the sports authority can arrange sport events for giving people amusement and taking cash by ticket from them and this money keeps a great impact on economic sector. Times, which is a renowned magazine all over the world exposed that Australia earns a large number of payments through sports. In conclusion, education is an indispensable route in the changing country face and also gaming sectors can rise the economic rate. I think that music and theatre are not youthful sectors rather than public services.