TPO-32: Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is widely argued that people living in a tall buildings are miserable and lonely. While, others believe that such conditions give people more opportunities. Both opinions have its positive and negative sides. In this essay, I will analyse the advantages and disadvantages of these viewpoints and summarize with my personal attitude on this topic. On the one hand, despite people who live in the high-rise flats live very close to each other, they rarely meet each other. Thus, everyone enters his apartment, locks the door and stays in his own small world without seeing neighbours and contacting them. For example, a number of tenants in a one many-storey building can be equal to the number of tenants in a middle sized village. Consequently, it is really impossible to know everyone in a such overcrowded surroundings, given that any skyscraper is a part of a big city with a dense population. On the other hand, living in a high-rise accomodation gives the individuals the best conditions to do what they do in a good way. Since a concentration on the job is important in achieving high goals. As a result, someone who is not disturbed by others and don't waste time on chatting can advance in their speciality. Therefore, achievements on professional area leads to the happiness, which contrasts with the view about unhappy men in a skyscraper. To summarize, it may be incorrect idea that staying in a high buildings can make someone sad or leave single in the world. Anyone can be happy or unhappy equally in a high-rise apartment or low-rise-apartment, it depends on human itself. I predict, that in the future, tall construction will be more spread against one-storey houses, as population grows up and many apartment solutions are the best choices.