TPO30: It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours

People have numerous choices in terms of the work they want to do. Although some people like to transform the nature of work regularly, others enjoy doing the same kind of work over a long time. This essay will discuss why some people change the nature of work more often due to salary, but why others love to do the same sort of work over a long time. On the one hand, some people usually vary the nature of work regularly in order to increase their income. Moreover, these kind of people usually do not focus on the type of work rather they focus on hiking the salary by changing the jobs frequently. For instance, a recent Linkedin survey shows that the primary reason people change employment regularly is to increase their annual income. Thus, some people give preference to salary over the work they do which results in not doing the same work over a prolonged time. On the other hand, Although some people frequently vary what they were working on, a large number of people enjoy doing the same work for a long period because they like what they do. Furthermore, If a person found a job which gives him pleasure, they continue to work in that role for several years. For example, a recent statistics show that work satisfaction is the primary reason why many people remain doing the same work for several years. To sum up, if they found a job in which they like the work they are doing, they continue to remain to do that work for a significant period. In conclusion, there are several factors which contribute towards choosing a particular work a person likes. This essay has discussed, some people vary the nature of work in order to increase their income, while others do not change the type of work if they adore the work they are doing. In my opinion, people should continue to do the same work if they found, the work is exciting.