More and more young children have mobile phone. Some people say it is a good thing for them, while others say it is a bad thing. What is your opinion?

A lot of people are being shifted to urban areas from the rural part and turning their back towards farming, in order to look for another occupation to earn a better livelihood. Currently, the massive migration percentage has become a major issue that should be pondered about. Nowadays, most of the population is moving to the metro cities or towns and leaving their villages behind in search of a better living; good education, health care, and to enrich their standard of living. Even though it is true to some extent that it provides you an easier life style yet there are many struggles that comes with it, which includes the situation of population explosion meaning thereby is higher population density rate. In addition to that, the other problem that is common to witness in such scenario is of pollution followed by a rapid hike in the number of people falling sick and an immense increase in crime rates as well. In developing nations like India, where 51% of the population used to depend on agriculture, such cases are easily visible. Delhi, the capital-city of India, is now among one of the most polluted cities of the world and crime rate has increased by 15% in past 10 years. However, these problems can be reduced by facilitating people with technological education and by developing the village area in terms of providing better education, safety and health. India has taken initiative to fight against the migration issue by opening agricultural universities such as G. B. Pant University in the valley of Dehradun. To conclude, most people think that relocating to cities guarantees you a better job and uplifts your standard of living while on the contrary, it is a difficult task to survive in the city life if you are not prepared for dark side of it. In order to develop a nation and enjoy the perks of both worlds of rural as well as urban life, it is crucial to maintain a balance between both.