TPO3-independent It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.

The technological development has grown up rapidly. Particularly, the invention of the internet enhances to link between the people due to applications of network messengers. I strongly agree with the statement because some researchers have been carried out of communication. Thus, phone and the internet have an important role which is transferring the data to the long distance from the host. Firstly, the technology is that the phone has invaded most of the population and has included new user to the network services day by day. Therefore, phones have become part of our life. There is significant benefit to expect personal addiction. For instance, the population hyper-fast connect to each other. Thus, every person can monitor about friends or strangers. Although there might be some drawbacks, the connection has increased security. Another significant example is that people could link to more users at the same time via their phones. The most important part of the development communication is the internet user. All networks are established on the internet. Nevertheless, except for the phones, if the user finds an internet by any device, the people can find the other message services expect their phones. For instance, all our phone sync with the host's clouds. Thus the clouds provide us the our data from the network. The people will be using this cloud until the existence of the internet. In conclusion, Although, there is seen many ways to connect them between people, the phone utilizes to meet the people on online. So, the host provides more server for development of the communication and the one touch on the phone can connect to your relations and friends.