TPO28-Parents today are more involved in their children's education than parents were in the past

Over the past few decade, the issue of whether pranets are more participate in their childrens' s edcucation than previous time has received a great deal of attention from people and society. Although some may argue that ithese dacades parents are more busy than past since they cannot involve in their children' s education, I as well as many others believe that today our parent are more educated than their parents and they are more sensitive to their children' s education than their father and mothers. This following ecplanations will further elaborate on this perspective. First an foremost, a paramount reason why today parents get more involve in their children' s training is that they are more aware than the parents in the pasts. In this competitionary world, finding a suitable occupation has become more arduous than the past and parents are familiar with this issue. In these decades, a large number of high-level jobs are depend on the high education and due to this reasons parents are worried about their offsprings' training. Take the medical field as an example, the number of the demand on this major has been grew over the past decades due to the fact that this major can bring plenty of money to the doctors. As a result, parents affort more than the past to help their children to reach such these this positions by helping them in their education. A further reason for this view is that, our grand parents were not educated on those time. At the past, people virtually were not well-educated and they had not went to school as well. our pranets, in contrast, are more educated and more aware about the education systems; thus, they can assist their children in their lessons. Since they have experienced schools and colleges, they can be helpful for their children in their lessons' problems. For instance, my mother is a psychologist and when i was a child, she could always help me to understand my lessons and control my stress in exams duration. Finalyy, it is ocassionally said that parents are more sensitive about their children than previous decades. On our grand parents time, children did not have a high place in family and parents did not attention to them so much; consequently, the children' s education was not a significant issue for them. However, today parents respects children more than before and pay attention to their problems either in their education or they life. In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned above, I can draw a conclusion that these days parents are more involved in their offsprings education' issues chiefly due to raising the awareness of the parents and be more educated than the past.